News and Views


Robbie Striker believes that success in Football should be earnt not bought. The opinions posted here are free from constraints and agendas.

NPL 2017 Tipping

The National Premier Leagues have started kick off around the country, football all year long!
More >>

Got something to say?

Robbie is looking for well written, opinion filled football people willing to share their thoughts.
More >>

All the games across the NPL

Robbie Striker Football - 30th June, 2017

All the games across the National Premier Leagues for the weekend starting Friday the 30th of June - go see some football!

All times displayed in local time zones.

NPL Victoria

Fri 30 June
8:15 PM Pascoe Vale FC - FC Bulleen Lions, CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1
8:15 PM Bentleigh Greens SC - Kingston City FC, Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1
8:30 PM Oakleigh Cannons FC - St Albans Saints SC, Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 1
8:30 PM Melbourne Knights FC - Avondale FC, Knights Stadium - Pitch 1

Sat 01 July
3:00 PM North Geelong Warriors FC - Heidelberg United FC, Elcho Park - Pitch 1
7:00 PM Hume City FC - Port Melbourne Sharks SC, ADB Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 1

Sun 02 July
4:00 PM South Melbourne FC - Green Gully SC, Lakeside Stadium

Click here to join NPL Victoria Tipping Competition

NPL2 Victoria East/West

Fri 30 June
8:30 PM Dandenong City SC - Moreland City FC, Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1
8:30 PM Richmond SC - Whittlesea Rangers FC, Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 1

Sat 01 July
3:00 PM Melbourne Victory FC - Springvale White Eagles FC, Epping Stadium
3:00 PM Eastern Lions SC - Moreland Zebras FC, Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1
3:00 PM Melbourne City FC - Sunshine George Cross SC, La Trobe University (Bundoora) - Pitch 1
4:00 PM Ballarat City FC - Murray United FC, Morshead Park Stadium - Pitch 1
4:00 PM Goulburn Valley Suns FC - Northcote City FC, Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1
5:00 PM Bendigo City FC - Dandenong Thunder SC, Epsom Huntly Recreation Reserve - Pitch 5

Sun 02 July
3:00 PM Werribee City FC - Nunawading City FC, Galvin Park - Pitch 1
3:15 PM Box Hill United SC - Brunswick City SC, Wembley Park

Click here to join NPL Victoria East/West Tipping Competition

NPL New South Wales

Sat 01 July
7:00 PM Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC - Hakoah Sydney City East FC, Bonnyrigg Sports Club
7:45 PM Sydney FC - APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC, Lambert Park

Sun 02 July
3:00 PM Rockdale City Suns FC - Sutherland Sharks FC, Ilinden Sports Centre
3:00 PM Parramatta FC - Blacktown City FC, Melita Stadium
3:00 PM Wollongong Wolves FC - Sydney United 58 FC, Win Stadium
5:00 PM Sydney Olympic FC - Manly United FC, Belmore Sports Ground

Click here to join NPL New South Wales Tipping Competition

NPL2 New South Wales

Sat 01 July
6:30 PM Northern Tigers FC - Macarthur Rams FC, North Turramurra Recreation Area
7:00 PM Spirit FC - Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC, Valentine Sport Park No. 2
7:30 PM Hills Brumbies FC - Bankstown Berries FC, Lilys Football Centre

Sun 02 July
3:00 PM Blacktown Spartans FC - Western Sydney Wanderers FC, Blacktown Football Park
3:00 PM Marconi Stallions FC - North Shore Mariners FC, Marconi Stadium
3:00 PM Mounties Wanderers FC - Bankstown City FC, Valentine Sport Park No. 2
5:00 PM St George FC - Central Coast Mariners FC, Seymour Shaw

Click here to join NPL 2 New South Wales Tipping Competition

NPL Northern NSW

Sat 01 July
2:30 PM Adamstown Rosebud FC - Valentine FC, Adamstown Oval
2:30 PM Lambton Jaffas FC - Lake Macquaire City FC, Arthur Edden Oval
2:30 PM Newcastle Jets Youth - Hamilton Olympic FC, Darling Street Oval

Sun 02 July
2:30 PM Maitland FC - Edgeworth FC, Cooks Square Park
2:30 PM Broadmeadow Magic FC - Charlestown City Blues FC, Magic Park

Click here to join NPL Northern NSW Tipping Competition

NPL South Australia

Sat 01 July
3:00 PM Cumberland United - West Adelaide, A.A Bailey Reserve
3:00 PM Adelaide City - MetroStars, Adelaide City Park
3:00 PM Adelaide Comets - Croydon Kings, SA Athletics Stadium
3:00 PM Campbelltown City - Adelaide Blue Eagles, Steve Woodcock Sports Centre
7:00 PM Adelaide Olympic - WT Birkalla, The Parks Football Centre

Sun 02 July
3:00 PM Adelaide United FC - Para Hills Knights, The Parks Football Centre

Click here to join NPL South Australia Tipping Competition

NPL Western Australia

Sat 01 July
3:00 PM Armadale - Stirling Lions, Alfred Skeet Reserve A
3:00 PM Bayswater City - Joondalup United, Finance 365 Stadium
3:00 PM Balcatta - Floreat Athena, Grindeford Reserve 1
3:00 PM Inglewood United - Perth SC, Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium
3:00 PM Subiaco - ECU Joondalup, Rosalie Park East 1
3:00 PM Sorrento - Perth Glory, TBA
7:00 PM Cockburn City - Mandurah City, Dalmatinac Park

Click here to join NPL Western Australia Tipping Competition

NPL Queensland

Sat 01 July
6:00 PM Brisbane Strikers FC - Gold Coast City FC, Perry Park 1
7:00 PM Western Pride FC - Brisbane City FC, Briggs Road Sporting Complex 1
7:00 PM Northern Fury FC - Redlands United FC, Mackay Magpies Field 1
7:30 PM Moreton Bay United FC - FNQFC Heat, Wolter Park 1

Sun 02 July
3:00 PM South West Queensland Thunder FC - Brisbane Roar FC Youth, Clive Berghofer Stadium
6:00 PM Brisbane Olympic FC - Sunshine Coast FC, Goodwin Park

Click here to join NPL Queensland Tipping Competition

NPL Capital

Sat 01 July
3:00 PM Monaro Panthers FC - FFA Centre of Excellence, Duncan Sporting Fields No. 1
3:00 PM Riverina Rhinos - Woden Weston FC, Noe’ Santolin Oval

Sun 02 July
3:00 PM Canberra FC - Belconnen United FC, Deakin Stadium
3:00 PM Tuggeranong United FC - Gungahlin United FC, Kambah 2.1
3:00 PM Canberra Olympic - Tigers FC, O’Connor Enclosed 1

Click here to join NPL Capital Football Tipping Competition

NPL Tasmania

Sat 01 July
2:00 PM South Hobart - Devonport Strikers, Darcy Street
4:30 PM Northern Rangers - Hobart Zebras, NTCA Ground
6:30 PM Clarence United - Kingborough Lions, Wentworth Park 2

Sun 02 July
2:30 PM Olympia Warriors - Launceston City, Warrior Park

Click here to join NPL Tasmania Tipping Competition

It is never too late to join Robbie Striker Tipping

2017 FFA Cup Tipping Competition now open Click here to join!

2017/18 A-League Tipping competition now open Click here to join!

Posted by Robbie Striker Football on 30th June, 2017.

More By Robbie Striker Football

© 2009-2014 Robbie Striker | Disclaimer | Feedback | Advertising